9 comments on “Installing Joomla 2.5 video tutorial

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or
    copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    • Copyscape is one common way people try to protect their intellectual property. Many of the “tools” (black hat SEO tools) they use to “scrape” content from the web based on keywords often just take your content, the idea of copyscape helps you fight back somewhat.

  2. Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Very useful information particularly the final phase 🙂 I handle such info a lot.
    I was looking for this certain information for a very long
    time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a comment